Opening Times

Monday08:30 - 12.30  1.30 -18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 12.30  1.30 -18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 12.30  1.30 -18:00
Thursday08:30 - 12.30  1.30 -18:00
Friday08:30 - 12.30  1.30 -18:00
Weekendclosed

 

 

 

 

 

FROM 21/12/20 THE PRACTICE WILL CLOSE FROM 12.30 - 1.30 EACH DAY FOR TRAINING PURPOSES.  EMERGENCY ACCESS WILL STILL BE AVAILABLE.

Extended Hours - Early Appointments

Do you work full-time and find it hard to get to the surgery during our normal working hours? To try and make things a bit easier for you we now provide GP appointments between 07:30 and 08:30 on certain days of the week. For more information please speak to our receptionist.

Public Holidays 2021

Friday 1/1/21

Monday 4/1/21

Friday 2/4/21

Monday 5/4/21

Monday 3/5/21

Monday 31/5/21

Monday 19/7/21

Monday 27/9/21

Monday 27/12/21

Tuesday 28/12/21

 

 

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website